688 E New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505 859-252-3815

Customer Testimonials for Featherston Motors LLC

Featherston Motors LLC
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Jul 14, 2022,
Purchased my new-to-me vehicle from John and Bo at Featherston Motors. Great experience and good value. If you need a car, this is the place to go. Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Jul 14, 2022,
John was so helpful! Easiest car buying experience ever. Reasonably priced & great quality!!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Jun 12, 2022,
Went to only wanting to view the car but really liked it and was awesome service. The process was easy and they made me feel comfortable in my purchase. 10/10 would recommend
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Jun 6, 2022,
I went to multiple dealerships over this past month. This one is hands down the best. I could tell the moment I got there.They made me feel so comfortable and he worked for hours to make sure he got me the best possible option for my family. It didn’t feel like I was just another customer, they felt like I was working with a family to do what was best for me. We will be a returning customer. Such a great experience. - Hope Yates
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Jun 6, 2022,
Extremely excited about my new purchase at Featherston Motor Company! John was the most helpful and easy going car salesman I have ever worked with, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a nicer newer vehicle! He got me out of my 2015 Silverado and got me in the 2020 Mustang I’ve had my eye on for a while. I’m grateful for this experience as I learned a lot of new things about credit and the car business through him and the company. Definitely check them out if you’re in the Lexington area (or honestly probably anywhere in Kentucky)!!!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
May 19, 2022,
Good honest guys, good prices. Car had a problem pop up a few days after I bought it, but I told them about it and they had their mechanic fix it for me out of their pocket.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Apr 26, 2022,
We needed a car for my teenage daughter so that she can get herself to her summer job. We had a specific budget and we needed something safe, reliable, and with the right price. This seemed just about impossible given how much car prices have gone up. We had looked several places with no luck, and I am so glad we checked out Featherston Motors. They had several cars in our price range, and every step was easy from the test drive to when we drove off with her new car (Chrysler Sebring). John was so helpful and easy to work with. I’m happy because it was fast, easy, the price was right and the car is just what we need. My daughter is happy because she has a great looking car. I definitely recommend checking out Featherston if you are looking for a great car, great service and a great deal.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Apr 25, 2022,
Great place to purchase a vehicle. Buying a vehicle is a hassle in many ways. But these guys got me in and out and made my experience very quick and easy.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Apr 6, 2022,
John and Bo were wonderful to work with! They were friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to provide exceptional service! Not only did they stay late for me to test drive, they delivered the car to me the following day to accommodate my schedule! I would definitely buy again! 👍🏼
Facebook
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Mar 27, 2022,
We had a great experience buying our 2017 Corvette from Featherston Motors. Bo was great to work with! This was the easiest experience that I have ever had purchasing a car from a dealer. Thanks again Bo for all your help! We lover our Corvette!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Mar 26, 2022,
These guys went the extra mile to get me in a 2020 malibu. Great people, I appreciate you guys very much!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Mar 8, 2022,
Very friendly and wonderful to work with. Will do anything possible and work very hard to get you into a car you’ll love! I had an amazing and quick experience! 10/10 recommend!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Feb 22, 2022,
I walked in there today, already knew exactly what I wanted. I never felt pressured in to buying. These guys worked with me and I drove off the lot with my new car 😁 They definitely made this an easy transaction for me. I definitely recommend 👌
Facebook
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Feb 18, 2022,
It was a quick and easy process. They made it so simple and were very flexible. They helped me tweak things and look for the best rates possible. And the car is exactly as they advertised it. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in top tier quality pre-owned cars!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Feb 15, 2022,
Bo was a pleasure to work with and the car was as advertised. Would recommend
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Feb 14, 2022,
Bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata. I was an out of state buyer and couldn't afford to waste a 3 hour drive on a car that might break down as I drive off the lot. It was also my first car. As far as car buying experience goes, Bo really made the process smooth and easy. In the week leading up to the buy, he was very honest and forthcoming with info on the car. Actually being there, despite us coming a little after close, he was very cordial and assured us that we had plenty of time to make sure this was the car I really wanted. If you're in Kentucky or even just one state over, do consider buying from this dealership. If there's a car you want they'll have you with keys in hand and a smile on your face within 20 minutes.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Feb 10, 2022,
Very helpful
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Feb 10, 2022,
Process was straightforward and the team was very helpful/supportive. Would recommend!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Feb 10, 2022,
Great place and great service! John and Bo are very nice and understanding. They went out of their way to help me out and answered every little question I had, making sure to explain everything clearly! Would recommend!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Jan 31, 2022,
Went to this lot to look at a truck over the weekend and it was exactly as described. Bo was upfront about the vehicle and made the transaction go smoothly. He was a joy to work with.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Jan 19, 2022,
Customer Service is everything! I had been to other dealerships a few days prior and was really disappointed. But not at Featherston Motors! Bo and John are phenomenal! I appreciate how down to earth they were and just straight up good people. I'm very pleased with my purchase, (2016 Jeep Cherokee) it was everything I was looking for with a good price and good mileage. I would definitely buy from Featherston again! If anyone is looking for AWESOME service and quality cars, they should definitely check out this place!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Jan 18, 2022,
Good guys, nothing mysterious about their process. They were professional, helpful, and reasonable. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy with them again!
Facebook
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Dec 21, 2021,
Had an amazing car buying experience at Festherston Motors!!! Would highly recommened anyone looking to buy a car from an honest dealer. Bo had us in and out so fast, he took care of all the dirty work!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Nov 19, 2021,
Bo and the team at Featherston are amazing! By far the beat car buying experience I have had in 20 years! I wish I had found them sooner! Top quality used vehicles at very reasonable prices. And when I say no haggling, I mean absolutely no haggling! Thanks so much Bo! I love my car! Wendy Hess
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Nov 5, 2021,
This was my first used vehicle in quite some time , so i was not looking forward to dealing with all the bologna that goes on at most dealerships..Enter Featherston motors and all my anxiety about buying a car are now gone. Just a straight up transaction , no games, no fluff. If I ever need another vehicle I will come here first.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Nov 2, 2021,
Best place to buy a vehicle in my opinion. Great employees and great prices by far.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Oct 14, 2021,
Amazing selection of vehicles, very reliable service. The staff is outstanding! The smoothest and quickest purchase I have ever made on a vehicle! Not only that every vehicle on the lot/inventory are in superb condition inside and out happy and satisfied would be an understatement. I will definitely return to Featherston Motors for my next purchase in the future.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Oct 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Sep 24, 2021,
Me my grandpa and mom went vehicle shopping for mom today and all I can say is we got excellent service from featherston motors! Bo is a great guy and looks out for his customers! Thanks for helping us today you guys were so friendly! The lady that works there that does the title work is super nice and hilarious! Thanks for everything and we will continue doing business with you!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815
Jul 23, 2021,
This was the first time my wife and I ever bought a vehicle online. We couldn't find what we wanted locally, so we started a nationwide search. Featherston Motors had the exact van we were looking for. Our contact throughout the sale was Bo. He was willing to negotiate price, didn't use any stupid price-gouging games/tactics, and we quickly came to a compromise the worked for both parties. It was such a refreshing feeling to actually be treated with some good ol' fashioned respect, without all the typical sales games that most dealers play. Thanks Bo -- I really appreciated that part! As nerve-racking as it is to send a large check out to someone halfway across the country that you've never met, to purchase a vehicle you've never seen, it felt a lot more comforting working through a person who understood these concerns and provided both pictures and live video interaction before the sale. Bo was extremely responsive, calling me back , returning emails, and exchanging paperwork through US Mail in a timely fashion throughout the entire transaction. Then came time for vehicle transport. The transport company my wife and I chose turned out to be awful. Weeks went by and the vehicle hadn't been picked up yet. Bo was very patient and accommodating by keeping the vehicle safe until we were finally able to push the transport company hard enough to pick up the vehicle. The van arrived exactly as pictured/described, and we couldn't have been more happy with the way things turned out. I can't speak for anyone else that works for Featherston, as I only dealt directly with Bo, but as far as dealing with a straight shooter during the car-buying process -- he's your man.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
★★★★★
107 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us